Home / Gmod Addons Marketplace / Gmod NPCs Spawn Point Creator / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 10 Reviews

Reviews: Gmod NPCs Spawn Point Creator page 1 of 1

-All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Gmod NPCs Spawn Point Creator.


โ›” Only buyers connected can leave a review.

ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1707506709 ago | Purchased: 2023-01-19
RealStreet avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
RealStreet
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1704895707 ago | Purchased: 2022-09-24
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿง›๐Ÿฟโ€โ™€๏ธBEDCORN avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿง›๐Ÿฟโ€โ™€๏ธBEDCORN
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Still updating in 2023


1702621029 ago | Purchased: 2022-02-09
dark aloibou avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
dark aloibou
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This addon save me. It is optimized and easy to config. Nothing to say, if you need to made a good server with npc, use it.


1680902064 ago | Purchased: 2022-07-23
ะจะบะฐั„ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ะจะบะฐั„
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very convenient and optimized system, as well as very well combined with the system loot, what you need for RP or RPG mode!


1653569794 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-14
z3rro6_ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - SU-PERBE.
This addon perfectly meets my expectations, everything is in the wiki and the description, easy to use and understandable, like all the other scripts.
As a bonus, there are optimization tools!
Perfect 5/5.

Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - SU-PERBE.
Cet addon répond parfaitement à mes attentes, tout est dans le wiki et la description, simple d'utilisation et compréhensible, comme tous les autres scripts.
En prime, il y a des outils d'optimisation !
Impéccable 5/5.


1635566623 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-27
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Au départ, cet addon ne fonctionné absolument pas pour ma part (A sa sortie), mais après une mise a jour il c'est mis a fonctionné et depuis il est des plus utile pour les events de mon serveur, je vous invite a l'acheté pour les serveur de type Survival, clonewars ou tout autre qui ont régulièrement besoin d'event avec des NPC, vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs sa c'est une garantie totalitaire !

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - Initially, this addon did not work at all for my part (At its release), but after an update it is put worked and since it is most useful for events of my server, I invite you to buy for server type Survival, clonewars or any other that regularly need event with NPC , you will not find better elsewhere its it's a totalitarian guarantee !


1619992811 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-11
Tenchin Megumi avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Tenchin Megumi
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง : So I put 5 stars but why 5?
First of all because the script is easy to use, has no bugs, works perfectly and what more could you ask for, everything is configurable so ideal for a survival server for example.

I've been using it for a while now and I'm not sure if it's a good idea to use it again.

So if you are a beginner, you want to develop a server using Npc, buy with your eyes closed you will not regret it.
Peace. :)

Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท : Alors je met 5 étoiles mais pourquoi 5 ?
Tout d'abord parce que le script est simple d'utilisation, n'as aucun bug tout fonctionne à merveille et puis que demander de mieux tout est configurable donc idéal pour un serveur survie par exemple.

Niveau service après vente top rien a dire, développeur a l'écoute de ses clients très réactif et super aimable.

Donc si vous êtes débutant, vous souhaitez développer un serveur utilisant les Npc, achetez les yeux fermés vous ne le regretterez pas.
Peace. :)


1619737830 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-14
[GI] Whiskey avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script, Nice support. 5/5


1619648116 ago | Purchased: 2021-04-20
{SNZ} Uki ๆŸŠ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
{SNZ} Uki ๆŸŠ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bonjour , 5 etoiles direct !
Support rapide , script incroyable ! Personne de confiance.


1618845484 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-27
Gmod Addon



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 2.9


๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket
โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information
Creator : Norda Scripts
Sales :231
Published :3 years
Last update :
Version :version 2.9
DRM :Yes
Categories : Gmod addons
Requierements : Garry's Mod Server
Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Tags :
Entities Gameplay Management Allgamemode NPC