Home / Gmod Addons Marketplace / Music areas system / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 12 Reviews

Reviews: Music areas system page 1 of 1

-All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Music areas system.


โ›” Only buyers connected can leave a review.

ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très facile d'utilisation et fonctionnel à 100%
Je recommande


1707506558 ago | Purchased: 2023-01-15
Crouipy (ESP) avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Crouipy (ESP)
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing addon! Great configuration and I'm hoping to continue supporting this amazing guy


1680008374 ago | Purchased: 2023-03-28
Smooth avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Smooth
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Exactly what I needed! Thanks!!


1625408393 ago | Purchased: 2021-07-04
Jysse avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jysse
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - Great addon that allows you to add a plus to your server, the addon works very well and the support was able to meet my expectations! Thank you for your support!

Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Super addon qui permet de rajouter un plus a son serveur, l'addon fonctionne très bien et le support a su répondre a mes attentes ! Merci !


1622031657 ago | Purchased: 2021-05-15
[GI] Whiskey avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script to place music where I want in Garry's mod and always a nice support. I'd like to point something out. He's doing it.


1619648121 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-08
Guts|~Forces~| avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Guts|~Forces~|
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial cela à permis de rajouter du détails sur mon serveur qui de base est vide de sons !


1587127789 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ViridianZe avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ViridianZe
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This Script is one deserving of a medal its simple and although its not %100 fluent english it is still understandable solid 5/5 from me for simplistic design and support was quick and easy.


1573200664 ago | Purchased: 2019-11-07
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Answer my ticket in the day, cordial, friendly.


1540438281 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
Hartoryas avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script.


1519220543 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
Franco M avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Franco M
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Finally I found the addon I wanted, Thanks!.
But I need say something, the volume does not work correctly, when I change the volume to zero, the music stop playing (obviously), but when I change the volume to other numbers, nothing change, the music continues with the same volume.


1516736070 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-22
SEK HILO avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script for using in cantina star war rp LOL


1515468264 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-09
Bayner avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bayner
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Wow nice Job Nordahl c:


1508914120 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-20
Gmod Addon



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 2.6


๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket
โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information
Creator : Norda Scripts
Sales :192
Published :6 years
Last update :
Version :version 2.6
DRM :Yes
Categories : Gmod addons
Requierements : Garry's Mod Server
Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Tags :
Admin Entities Event Gameplay Management Allgamemode Musics