Home / Forum / Self-help and web programming assistance / Block all country IPs for your Gmod or web server

Block all country IPs for your Gmod or web server

profile avatar Jenny Fer
⚗️ Support
📖 Posts: 31
↩️ Replies: 42
❤️ Reactions: 18
Jenny Fer Posted 1646910292 (515 views)
Tired of receiving Ddos attacks from an uncivilized country, which does not bring you anything good or positive? Block it! Say goodbye to the parasites.

For those who want to block all the ip's of a country you can use https://www.countryipblocks.net/acl.php

With countryipblocks you will be able to generate a list in different possible formats to block all the ips of a country, by denying access to your Gmod or siteweb server, stop wasting your resources with uncivilized countries, which makes you waste your time and slows down the progress of your work :

The list of different technologies and formats known :

Apache .htaccess Deny, Apache .htaccess Allow, CIDR, Cisco ACL, Cisco bit bucket, Decimal/CIDR, IP Range, Inverse Netmask, Juniper Junos, Linux iptables, MicroTik, Netmask, Network-Object, Peerguardian2, web.config Deny, web.config allow, Custom CIDR, Custom Netmask

It will also be possible to do it by continent or by country :

The continents:


The list of countries:

Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Asia Pacific, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saint Eustatius And Saba, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, European Union, Falkland Islands (malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard And Mc Donald Islands, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Ireland, Isle Of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of, Korea, Republic Of, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States Of, Moldova, Republic Of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province Of China, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic Of, Thailand, Timor-leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.s., Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

It will also increase security. Public services should use it, hospitals too.
⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected, join to leave a reaction


Sign in or register to reply